Num ber

Surname and name

State and university

E-mail address

Telephone number

1. Bagirov Adil Australia
2. Garayev Mubariz Z. Mexico
3. Huseyn-zadeh Sabir Russia
4. Efendiyev Mesud Germany
5. Atakishiyev Natig Mexico natiq_atakishiyev@hotmail.com
6. Maharramov Musa Australia
7. Mirzayev Garakhan Russia
8. Murshudov Garib Ukraine
9. Veliyev Eldar Ukraine
10. Vasilyev Vladimir Russia
11. Abdullayev Fakhraddin Turkey, Mersin University fabdul@mersin.edu.tr (+90533) 3641764
12. Aliyev Ilham Turkey ialiev@akdeniz.edu.tr
13. Dosiev Anar Turkey dosiev@yahoo.com
14. Gasimbeyli Rafael Turkey
15. Huseynov Huseyn Turkey
16. Hasanov Alamdar Turkey
17. Huseynov Farhad Turkey
18. Israfilov Daniel Turkey misrafilov@yahoo.com
disrafilov@gmail.com
19. Kalantarov Varga Turkey VKalantarov@ku.edu.tr iş: (+90212) 3381538
20. Garayev Mubariz Turkey garayev@fef.sdu.edu.tr
21. Kerimov Nazim Turkey nazimkerimov@yahoo.com
22. Khaniyev Tahir Turkey
23. Mammadov Khanlar Turkey (+90537) 4537201
24. Manafov Manaf Turkey
25. Mustafayev Heybetgulu Turkey hsmustafayev@yahoo.com (+90537) 4537201
26. Orujov Ashraf Turkey
27. Salimov Arif Turkey
28. Shahmurov Veli Turkey
29. Soltanov Kamal Turkey soltanov@hacettepe.edu.tr
30. Veliyev Oktay Turkey
31. Yagubov Gabil Turkey
32. Dosiev Adigozel Turkey
33. Bayramov Sedi Turkey, mathematics department of Kars Kavkaz University baysadi@gmail.com (+90539) 5015477
34. Shamilov Aleddin Turkey, Aski shehir, Anadolu University
35. Mustafayev Nizami Turkey
36. Allahverdiyev Bilender Turkey, Suleyman Demiral University bilenderpasaoglu@sdu.edu.tr (+90542) 7879574
37. Mukhtarov Oktay Turkey
38. Gadimov Vahid Turkey
39. Amirov Rauf Turkey
40. Mahmudov Nazim Turkey
41. Aliyev Tahir Turkey aliyev@gyte.edu.tr
42. Panahov Etibar Turkey epenahov@firat.edu.tr
43. Abdullayev Ugur USA
44. Kerimov Azer Turkey, Bilkent University, mathematics department
45. Alkhutov Yuriy
46. Yakubov Sasun
47. Yakubov Yakub
48. Domshlak Yura
49. Guliyev Valeh Russia
50. Allahverdiyev Aleddin Russia
51. Allahverdiyev Azizaga Russia
52. Akberov Surkhay Turkey
53. Ismailov Mansur Turkey
54. Hajilarov Eldar Australia
55. Soltanova Saadat Sweden
56. Agakhi Kamilla Russia
57. Khanmamedov Azer Turkey
58. Baxtiyarov Siyavush USA
59. Seyfullayev Rustam USA
60. Babayev Jahangir USA
61. Huseynov Zakir Germany
62. Ibrahimov Akif USA
63. Bayramov Elghiz Turkey
64. Ahmedov Mahmud USA
65. Akhundov Ilham Canada
66. Azizov Khubali Russia
67. Alizadeh Rafael Turkey
68. Efendiev Riyad USA
69. Lutfi Zadeh USA
70. Mahmudov Agabey Russia
71. Kesemenski Faham Russia, professor of St. Petersburg Technical University
72. Jabbarova Kamilla USA